Monday, August 20, 2012

Justin Cash CD Review and Giveaway...

I am so excited to tell you about a great new CD out by Justin Cash called Beautiful World! 

Justin Cash is a talented guitarist, vocalist, and songwriter! In this self-titled debut album, Justin pulls out all the stops to bring you an exciting and unique sound that will have you tapping your feet to the beat. Justin combines stunning vocals, smooth guitar riffs, and upbeat tempos to bring you original music on this new CD that is truly a breath of musical fresh air.

Justin calls his style of music “feel-good music”—a style that has grown out of his unsinkable personality and tendency to view the struggle of life through a lens of hope.
  1. Beautiful World
  2. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  3. If You Try
  4. God Only Made One of You
  5. Lose My Blues
  6. Rain, Rain
  7. Over the Rainbow
  8. Silver and Gold
  9. You and Me
  10. Going Down the Road
  11. Dove
  12. No Sorrow in Jesus
Click here to listen to a sample of all the songs!

Justin is amazing and has such a fun personality! His new CD is really cool and upbeat. My family loves each one of the songs. The Don't Worry, Be Happy song makes me smile every time I listen to it. This is perfect for putting you in a good mood and also would make a wonderful gift for any age!

Thank you so very much Justin Cash and Shadow Mountain Records! 

Now here's the really exciting part...

I get to give away a
Beautiful World CD!!

To win use the new easy entry form below...

a Rafflecopter giveaway DISCLAIMER: *I do not receive any money for my posts. I do however receive the review products at no charge to evaluate and express my opinion.*